Sign up for our newsletter
The Football Girl - Becuase Women Love Football Too
Home » Media

Media

Television:

9/20/2010: CNN  http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/sports/2010/09/19/holmes.fantasy.football.cnn?hpt=C2

 

Radio appearances:

8/24/2010: Fantasy Lunch http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rdfantasylunch/2010/08/24/the-fantasy-lunch

2/5/2010:  Martha Stewart Morning Living Radio  http://www.marthastewart.com/morning-living-radio

2/1/2010:  San Francisco, KNBR Radio: The Murph and Mac Show  http://www.knbr.com/Podcasts/tabid/1065/Default.aspx

10/15/2009:  Washington D.C., The Mike Wise Show, 106.7 (in studio)

10/6/2009:  Denver, 1510 The Score,  9:30 A.M. MT.  Listen here:  http://thescore1510.podbean.com/2009/10/06/melissa-jacobs-interview-10-6-09/

http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/sports/2010/09/19/holmes.fantasy.football.cnn?hpt=C2

 

Articles:

6/21/10: Fantasy Sports Business profile on Melissa: http://www.fantasysportsbusiness.com/wordpress/2010/06/19/personal-profile-melissa-jacobs/

4/1/10: Yahoo Sports' Shutdown Corner:  http://sports.yahoo.com/nfl/blog/shutdown_corner/post/Javon-Walker-I-offered-to-give-the-Raiders-thei?urn=nfl,231632

3/31/10: Pro Football Talk:  http://profootballtalk.nbcsports.com/2010/03/31/walker-recalls-offering-to-give-raiders-money-back/

3/31/10: National Football Post:  http://www.nationalfootballpost.com/Report-Javon-Walker-offered-to-refund-Al-Davis.html

3/31/10: San Francisco Chronicle:  http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/blogs/raiders/detail?&entry_id=60305

1/14/10: Sport's Illustrated, Hot Clicks: http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/2010/extramustard/hotclicks/01/14/abbey-clancy-speculation-patriots-cause-kiefer-sutherland-to-wear-dress/index.html

11/11/09: Josh Buchanan's Scouting Inc.  http://www.jbscouting.com/index.php/interviews/3-interviews/290-football-girl

10/19/09:  Washington Post (Gene Wang's Fantasy Check Blog):  http://views.washingtonpost.com/theleague/fantasycheck/2009/10/pvp-week-6-quarterbacks.html

10/2/09:  Fantasy Football Nerd:   http://www.fantasyfootballnerd.com/blog/98/The-Football-Girl.html

9/23/09:  AOL Daily Finance:  http://www.dailyfinance.com/2009/09/23/sports-biz-the-nfl-gets-in-touch-with-its-feminine-side/

9/23/09:  Fantasy Football Librarian:  http://www.fflibrarian.com/2009/09/double-up-wednesday.html